Welcome IGO's New Executive Committee!

At the 2012 IGO Annual Meeting of the Membership, the 2012 - 2013 Board of Directors met in executive session to elect the new executive committee members.  They are as follows:

  • President:  BJCheryl - Blair J
  • Vice President:  Digger9 - Jim P
  • Secretary:  Hill Folk - Twila S
  • Treasurer:  24Hawki - Liz M

Please congratulate them and offer your support to IGO - there's lots of good stuff to come!