A little about me..........

My name is Michael Hogle a.k.a. Dodgecardoc and I am from Waterloo, Iowa. I have been an Automotive Technician at Dan Deery Motor Company for the past 29 years. When I'm not at work I enjoy spending time Geocaching, mountain biking, and camping with my girlfriend Sarah (MKL8Y) and daughters Karli (WHCheer) & Jenna (Thinmint!).

My interest in Geocaching began back in 2008 when I first created my username, but it wasn't until September 29, 2010 that the real journey began. I have enjoyed seeing where this has taken me and my family. Whether I am with friends, family or just on my own, I have always finished the day with a smilie! Now that I have experienced many aspects of Geocaching, I am turning to helping the community. I feel that I will be a good returning IGO board member because I will be bringing new insight with the love of the game. I might not have the highest of numbers or the most hides, but I want to see the IGO continue to be a great organization.

Required Info
This is required information. Please note that this information will NEVER be shared with any 3rd party. The IGO is simply gathering this information to be in compliance with Iowa laws governing formal organizations like ours. We may, at times, use your street address or e-mail address to contact you regarding official IGO business. We NO LONGER require your date-of-birth to verify your age for vote counting purposes, but you must check the box to certify that you are at least age 18 in order to vode. Only members in good standing who are 18 years or older may vote online in IGO elections.
Caching Name: 
Cache Stats
GC Found: 
GC Placed: 
View Dodgecardoc's Location On a Map